Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12029 Reviews

February 28, 2021

Punk Rivets Zipper Boots

Good boots, they just smell of plastic but are otherwise well made.

February 24, 2021

Vintage Retro Stand Collar Fleece Slim Fit PU Leather Jacket

Quite satisfied with my Rebel Jacket. Size 2XL fits well on a tall guy like me (1m94, average built), and I got it mainly to cover up a business suit that I was wearing to work, and so it fit just right for me. I bought it for Black Friday and waited throughout autumn and winter to post my review. My very first impression of it was rather average. Upon arrival it had a strange smell like fumed plastic, which faded away within a few days. I have no idea, but it seems it was treated with some kind of chemical for it’s period in transit. It’s also quite an unordinary design, which looks slightly bulgier and of higher quality in the photos, than it is in reality; and also in the photos it seems it has a faded brown taint to its color (even though it’s written black on the website). Indeed it is black as the night, and contrary to what I thought, it’s more like a biker jacket than an elegant rebels jacket. However within a few weeks out, I was starting to accept my rebel side, and to a certain extent I consider it elegant. It’s definitely very comfortable and nice on the skin thanks to its fleece lining, and I like wearing it unbuttoned so I can show off its magnificent lining which turns heads even when I’m all buttoned up. I was afraid that the lack of fleece lining on the inside of the sleeves will make it difficult to wear in winter, but I found that it’s quite ok, and tolerable at -10 degrees Celsius. Keeping the hands inside the pocket creates a good insulation and though it feels a lil bit chilly on the sleeves, I found that I like how my body needs to work differently and distribute the body heat evenly, as this ads up to the rebel aspect of myself. It’s not bad if you’re not staying out in the cold for too long, but at -15 I think it would be too cold to wear for a few hours. Overall I’m quite happy with it!

February 23, 2021

Handmade men steampunk long jacket, punk style custom coat for men

This jacket is very nice and quality is very good. It is a little large but i suppose a smaller size would have been too shrinked for me. Sleeves are a little long too, but it's a common thing for me. I suppose i should make my armes a little longer. I'm in a Steampunk-Rock mood so it will be perfect for casual walkarounds.

February 23, 2021

1 PC Cross Tassel Chain earring

Ok Hi, I would not recommend buying this product. It does not look like the pictures, the top cross that is silver in the image is black. Shipping estimation date was two weeks off. And over all not the best quality.

February 20, 2021

Streetwear Sexy Hollow Out Bandage Top

Fits perfect! The fabric is a little elastic

February 20, 2021

February 20, 2021

Gothic Steampunk Punk Women Buckle Strap Rivet Round Toe Platform Ankle Boots

Just order your normal size! I orderer one size bigger and it fits me a little loose. Quality is good and they are super light

February 20, 2021

Japanese Blue Kimono Jacket

It´s a little bit large, but the fabric is amazing, even the one that it´s inside

February 20, 2021

Kawaii Rabbits White T-Shirt

The fabric is better than I was expecting! totally worth it

February 20, 2021

Weird Monster Cats Blouse

Followed the recomendations that said that i should consider that asian sizes are smaller than expected and it fit a little bit loose, but for me it was a good thing since my chest is big. Also, the collar is way bigger than expected but it could be fixed by moving the bottom on the back

February 18, 2021

February 18, 2021

February 13, 2021

February 11, 2021

February 11, 2021

Men Bondage Gothic Cyber Pant Chain Techno Rock Punk Shorts Trouser Pants

These pants are amazing! I bought them expecting that maybe they'd be too big and I'd have to adjust them, but they fit perfectly. I'm a tall person, and typically pants are just slightly too short for me. That is not the case with these pants. They fit the way pants should fit. Shipping was great, too. They came from Pakistan, so I figured I would be waiting a long time. I've had packages from China take 3-6 months to get to me. These pants were supposed to arrive on the 14th, but got to me today, on the 11th via FedEx. The pants came with extra studs and hooks just in case something happens to the ones already on the pants. The craftsmanship is great, and the pants honestly look better in person. They're comfortable, and I look forward to wearing them out and about, as I have only tried them on at the moment.

February 11, 2021

Black Cat Baseball Cap With Ears

very comfortable, nice fabric, ears a bit more pointy then in the picture but still looks cute

February 05, 2021

Mens Steampunk Vampire Coat Black Army Style Long Jacket

Somewhat small. The 4X was the better choice.

February 05, 2021

Women's Grunge Long Sleeved Spliced Fake Two Pieces Tops

Super cute, just as pictured and great quality. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

January 20, 2021

Gothic Cold Shoulder Flare Lace Sleeves Pleated up Dress

Size is actually true to size at a 2X which is appreciated. Quality is cheap tho, just cheap polyester, but at least it fits, unlike the 2 other items I ordered from this seller that came in no where near a 2X. Massively hit and miss. Comes from China. Not really worth the price and shipping costs when you can get better quality elsewhere.

January 19, 2021

Men's Handmade Monk Dress Leather Shoes, Men Handmade Designer Shoes

Timely received the order. It for office work. I like good looking in the office.

January 18, 2021

Gothic Steampunk High Elastic Waist Faux Leather Patchwork Rivet Pants

yes very good quality, fits nicely worth the moni

January 18, 2021

Belt Women's Suit Coat Ring Long Metal Chain Decoration Cool Belt

belt isn't very good quality and breaks easily, everything else is pretty decent qual tho i guess, but not really worth the money and not really what i expected u could do cool stuff with it tho, iss kinda more of an diy ste to make ur belt than just opne belt an u can use it in manty different ways and combine it with other stuff which is cool, its just eyh, it literally broke after like 7 minutes of expirimentying with it, and the b=metal round thingys just pop out if u bend it to my=uch in a way, so yeh wouldnt really reccomend, but even tho it broke i'll still fine=d some use for it cuz of the many parts it has it has 3 chains sepereat and two of them are two chains in one and one is one big one that it has the bg ring thingy for the chains to clip onto and the belt itsself, which i'd guess is like maybe 16ocm loong or so but idk but iss pretty loong so thas y u can prolly do some cool stuff with it but idk im just rambeling at this point u can get better for cheaper at better quality thas teh review done

January 17, 2021

Gothic Grunge Harajuku Punk Ring Rivet Women's Black Faux Leather Choker

Amazing necklace with 4 different size settings. Sits comfortably and is really high quality!

January 15, 2021

Streetwear Black Turn-Down Collar Buckle Strap Flared Cloak Coat

The cloak fits well and is worth what I paid, I'm quite satisfied with it. The fabric is a bit lightweight, I might consider adding a lining, since basically it is a winter garment.

January 13, 2021

Japanese Ray Guns T Shirt – Blaster Japan Space Sci Fi Manga Anime Kawaii

Love the design, very comfortable and arrived quickly.

January 12, 2021

Leopard Sexy Black Shorts With Leg Straps

The sizing is small, so order up (I ordered a size Large, whereas i am a size Small in the EU sizing chart and size 8 in the UK sizing chart). The quality is better than expected, it is a good item and very fashionable.

January 12, 2021

Denim Hooded Jacket

As shown in the pictures

January 05, 2021

Steampunk irreqular frilly lace dress

Dress is gorgeous, but I ordered black (it only offered black as the colour) but the dress that came is cream. Very nice though.

January 05, 2021

Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021

Gothic Came From Hell Print Cold Shoulder Black Women's Top

Good quality, somewhat wonkily cut edges. Fits good with a nice stretch to it

January 05, 2021

Gothic Punk Emo Layered Chain Choker Collar Necklace

Came with a broken chain, but easily fixed it. Good quality, good fit!

January 05, 2021

January 05, 2021

Men Gothic Bondage Trouser Cyber Pant Punk Shorts Metal Studs Trouser Pant

Product is as expected, 1 star removed due to the delay in shipping

December 31, 2020

92382 Gothic Metal Crescent Zipper High Waist Skinny Pants Black Leggings

Over the moon with these leggings. They are great! Exactly as described,great fit, and very very unique. LOVE THEM!!

December 30, 2020

Japanese Crane Blouse With Long Sleeves And Blue Color

I really like the shirt! The material is not see-through which was something I was worried about! I did have to pin the collar down to get it to look like the picture, but overall it's super cute and I got a lot of compliments on it.

December 29, 2020

Grunge Women's Casual Leather Pumps High Heels

Love them, the zipper in the back is handy.

December 29, 2020

Plaid A Line Flare Pleated Mini Skirt *MESSAGE ME YOUR COLOR*

a little lighter than expected bust still love it

December 28, 2020

Silent Ghost Face Mask

the seller and their team went way up and beyond just to get this mask (along with some other surprises) to me. very happy with the product, will buy again from them!

December 27, 2020

Women Gothic Jacket Army Double Breasted Army Officer Band Coat Sl

I have to admit I was a little nervous to purchase a clothing item from overseas. I was afraid of either being scammed with a cheap looking item or it not fitting properly. Thankfully everything turned out right. The jacket was shipped in about a week and arrived after 5-7 days. It seems well made; the buttons are firm, not like other coats/jackets I've purchased that have very loose and delicate buttons. One thing I do recommend is ordering one size up. I am 5'6" at 142lbs. I wear sizes 9-10 and am usually very comfortable in medium clothing. However, after doing some research, this jacket style seems to associated with Ralph Lauren. When I checked the official Ralph Lauren website, they note that their jackets are fitted for slim figured girls and recommended one size up for a looser fit. So I ordered a 12 large instead of the medium 10 and it fits PERFECTLY. It fits as perfect as my size medium jackets. With that being said, I advise getting a size up just to be on the safe side.

December 26, 2020

Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020

Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 23, 2020

6 Feet Back! Face Mask

super comfortable and breathable

December 23, 2020

December 23, 2020

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +44-1482-900420