Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11787 Reviews
Black patchwork belt design choker pentagram bandage mini dress rebelsmarket

July 06, 2020

Black Patchwork Belt Design Choker Pentagram Bandage Mini Dress

Absolutely love this dress! It is VERY short, but very sexy!

Tiberio dark side pentagram harness black chiffon occult long maxi dress rebelsmarket

July 06, 2020

Tiberio Dark Side Pentagram Harness Black Chiffon Occult Long Maxi Dress

I absolutely love this dress! However, I wish that the cups were a little more sturdy or the straps were more adjustable. Anyone that is well-endowed on the top will have to wear a bra with the dress, which kind of ruins the effect.

Mens gothic dark stripes trouser punk rave rebelsmarket

July 05, 2020

Men's Gothic Dark Stripes Trouser

Amazing pants! Very comfortable and lots of compliments

Tribal tattoo print long sleeve slim fit t shirt shirts

July 02, 2020

Long Sleeved Dragon Print Slim Fit Shirt

Glitter went everywhere.. That is the downside of things

Spiral direct gothic elegance 2in1 lace vest cardigan cardigans and sweaters

July 02, 2020

Gothic Elegance 2in1 Lace Vest Cardigan

I got the cardigan, but the undershirt was different from what is pictured. Instead of solid black it has a gray heart and floral print. I still really like it! Both the cardigan and undershirt fit well and are comfortable. The undershirt is form fitting and flattering.

Punk rave lace gothic pants hot sale leggings leggings

July 02, 2020

Lace Gothic Pants Hot Sale Leggings

It looks great, but the material is cheap. The stretch is awkward, the fit a little weird, and it feels like it'll rip easily - more costume than actual wardrobe piece. Still going to wear it until it dies though. (:

Rebelsmarket men gothic pant cyber step chain jeans punk rock bondage gothic pants pants 5

July 02, 2020

Men Gothic Pant Cyber Step Chain Jeans Bondage Gothic Pants

I ordered too small and this seller graciously helped me return the item and get the right size. They were very quick in reply and provided excellent assistance. I would definitely buy from them again.

Washed high top sneakers 548 rebelsmarket

July 02, 2020

Demonia 1 1 4 heel 10 eyelet mid calf unisex vegan boot side zip mens boots

July 01, 2020

Love music skull mens t shirt t shirts

July 01, 2020

Vintage floral womens beret hats and caps

June 30, 2020

Vintage Floral Women's Beret

I'm really happy with this cute little cap. It will be a great addition to the steampunk cosplay outfit I'm developing.

Women s lace v neck long sleeves formal dress rebelsmarket

June 30, 2020

Floral Lace V Neck Long Sleeve Flare Dress

Such a FUN dress to wear!

Green dinosaur hoodie with spikes rebelsmarket

June 30, 2020

Green Dinosaur Hoodie With Spikes

The product itself if just fine and is a perfect fit. The shipment however was lost by the carrier, but the seller (elena / darkken666@hotmail.com) reacted to the issue fast and new shipment/product was organized, and now I have a happy teenager at home wearing this lovely Dinosaur Hoodie.

Men long sleeve turn down collar buttons 3d playing card slim shirt rebelsmarket

June 29, 2020

Men Long Sleeve Button Down King Of Hearts Playing Card 3D Print Slim Shirt

In a curious twist, I ordered a medium but was sent an email telling me they were sending me a large instead because it's a European size and they tend to run small (or something like that). I was skeptical but damned if they weren't right and it fits perfectly. So order a size up, I guess. The shirt itself is great, a vibrant print. My SO felt the red in the heart wasn't red enough but it doesn't bother me, however some might not like the more maroon color. It's also very lightweight which is great for me as I tend to run hot, so the shirt is comfortable to wear. My only real issue, which isn't much of one, is that the shirt covers the buttons. I'm sure that's to keep the continuity of the print, but I thought nice buttons, each with a different card suit, would also be a nice touch. So it's not a complaint, just a suggestion. Otherwise great shirt.

Gothic long sleeves illuminate skeleton torso print hoodies rebelsmarket

June 29, 2020

Gothic long sleeves illuminate skeleton torso print hoodies

Fits more like a normal hoodie for me. Was not extra large and as soft as it is on the inside, the pattern is what kind of upsets me. Its litterally the same picture front and back. For 39 usd i was expecting at least a different pattern like, the back view of a skeleton. Other than that its a decent hoodie and kind of witchy or whatever theme youre trying to go for.

Designer unique casual hood cardigan cardigans and sweaters

June 28, 2020

Designer Unique Casual Hood Cardigan

Sehr gute Qualität, hatte mit Wish-Qualität gerechnet, ist aber absolut kein Vergleich dazu. Wie aus dem Laden. Super weich und trägt sich extrem komfortabel. Werde wieder hier bestellen. Einziges Manko ist, dass das Sendungstracking nicht funktioniert hat.

Mens slim rivet pu coats faux leather jacket jackets

June 27, 2020

Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket

I like the fact theres no one but me with something alike?...I'm into music so it fits well...

Rebelsmarket 3 d print skulls flowers hollow out back punk tank top women tanks tops and camis 8

June 26, 2020

Rebelsmarket mens warm trench coat jacket cardigan outwear long capes cloak coats 7

June 26, 2020

Longline Hooded Cardigan

the shop had to send the item twice because it got lost - they did so without any problems - very very great customer service! The product looks like in the photos and feels great. Please remember that you have to order 2 sizes bigger than you're used to in Europe.

Blood rose print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 24, 2020

Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask

this item is beautiful. It is exactly as described.

Rebelsmarket solid color sexy low waist swim briefs swimming trunks beach shorts men swim trunks and shorts 22

June 24, 2020

Solid Color Sexy Low Waist Swim Briefs Swimming Trunks Beach Shorts Men

I use these for private tanning and swimming. I'm a 36 and it said I should wear an XL but fit just a tad tight. Not a problem though and I'll say I should lose a couple pounds to make it fit better.

Mens brown shaded shoes s fashion strap piping toe leather shoes rebelsmarket

June 23, 2020

Men's Brown Shaded shoes, 's Fashion Strap Piping Toe Leather shoes

This is the 4th pair of shoes I ordered/received from this vendor. This is probably the best pair yet. They are nice looking shoes. Order with confidence. These guys are alright with me.

Rebelsmarket distressed scratch slim jeans 379 jeans 17

June 23, 2020

Distressed Scratch Slim Jeans 379

Nice trousers but it fits a bit small if you're tall (I am 1m87 tall for 82kg and I picked Large). If you are as tall as me and wear it with boots it is fine. If you don't like the slim fit, pick XL ! As always, the overall quality/style is really cool !

Avant garde side eyelet accent asymmetric zip up hoodie 71 hoodies and sweatshirts

June 23, 2020

Avant Garde Side Eyelet Accent Asymmetric Zip Up Hoodie 71

Good product, it looks like it is on the picture. You will be able to wear it during autumn/winter because it is pretty warm Forget it for summer haha

Triple zipper accent coated biker jeans jeans

June 23, 2020

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

The trousers look awesome as expected. Be careful with the sizing tho because the sizing is a bit small for tall guys. I picked the L version and I think it's a bit too short. However if you're going to wear it with boots like me it's not an issue. If you are as tall/big as me (1m87 82kg) I recommend you to pick XL (as I pick L and it's a bit tight). If you really like slim fit, take the Large one !

Special price asymmetric simple slim tee 19 t shirts

June 23, 2020

Special Price Asymmetric Simple Slim Tee 19

Good overall quality but a bit too large around the forearms (I am 1m87 / 82kg). It might shrink a bit after few washes so we'll see. The rest of the shirt is good, the fabric is light.

Striking turtle neck arm warmer tee black shirts

June 23, 2020

Striking Turtle Neck Arm Warmer Tee(Black)

Awesome. It looks really good and the fabric is light and good to wear. Don't be afraid with unique size, it fits really well and I'm kind of tall (1m87 / 82kg) ! You won't regret your purchase with this item :p

Avant garde super unique diabolic hood cape cardigan hoodies and sweatshirts

June 23, 2020

Avant Garde Super Unique Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan

The shirt is awesome, it looks good and the fabric is light so you can wear it during summer. Be careful if you're tall and don't have skinny arms, the fabric is really tight. I'm 1.87m tall and I weight 82kg, I order M size, I recommend you to pick the L size as it will look the same but will give you a bit more space for your biceps (and I'm not super strong ;) ). Really cool overall style !

Thrash print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 21, 2020

Thrash Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask

The cornrona virus.... I love it could be all thinner 4 our hot STATE LA. LOLBUTI REALLY LOVE IT THE MATERIAL IS AWSOME VERY NICE.. THANK'S REBLE....

Rebelsmarket slim fitted biker jacket jackets 2

June 20, 2020

Slim Fitted Biker Jacket

Ordered in April (size S). Appreciate the company's correspondence about shipping delays, but waiting until mid June to receive a jacket that was much too large to wear and much too heavy for the weather was a lesson in futility. No size label in jacket. Definitely not a Small. Will stick to Amazon from now on and encourage likewise; at least they offer Shipping Insurance and easy Returns. This was beyond a frustrating shopping experience.

Go away good bye ouija washable reusable fabric face mask rebelsmarket

June 19, 2020

Go Away! Good Bye Ouija Washable Reusable Fabric Face Mask

Quick shipping, qualify product, good seller! Much recommended seller!

Blood rose print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 19, 2020

Blood rose print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 19, 2020

Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask

Very comfortable which is important when you have to wear a mask for 10-12 hours a day

Blood rose print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 19, 2020

Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask

Absolutely love it n always getting comments on this mask very easy to breath in and super comfy

Blood rose print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 19, 2020

Thrash print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 19, 2020

Thrash Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask

My brother liked it!.. ;)

Handmade men tan lace up dress shoes cap toe shoes real leather shoes rebelsmarket

June 18, 2020

Handmade Men Tan Lace Up Dress Shoes, Cap Toe Shoes, Real Leather Shoes

These are some nice looking kicks. They are handmade, so don't panic if you don't get them in 3 days. lol. Once they are shipped, they arrive pretty quickly.

Handmade suede monk shoes men burgundy monk genuine leather shoes for mens rebelsmarket

June 18, 2020

Handmade Suede Monk Shoes, Men burgundy Monk Genuine Leather Shoes for Mens

Shoes don't look exactly like the ones in the picture, but make no mistake, they are still nice looking shoes.

Rebelsmarket retro rectangle polarized mirrored lens steampunk mens uv round sunglasses sunglasses 9

June 18, 2020

Steampunk Retro 's Uv Polarized Round Sunglasses

June 18, 2020 This is not so much a product review, the product is great and I would buy again, but more of a review about the outstanding and wonderful customer service I received from RebelsMarket. My delivery was taking a little longer than expected, although I knew that there might be some delays with the Covid-19 pandemic. I contacted RebelsMarket support and was very quickly answered by both Blance and Belle. The first thing that they said was how sorry they were for the delay in the delivery of the item and thanked me for my patience. They went above and beyond to do the research and find out what was going on. They also communicated the updates almost daily. They made me feel that they cared about me and my order. That is WOW and first class service to me. Thank you to Blance, Belle, and RebelsMarket. LC

Face mask adult face cover washable mask reusable ladys face mask rebelsmarket

June 18, 2020

Face mask adult face cover washable mask reusable ladys face mask

very well made, shipped quickly very happy.

Face mask adult face cover washable reusable mask filter skull red roses rebelsmarket

June 18, 2020

Skillet face mask adult face cover reusable face mask washable mask cloth rebelsmarket

June 18, 2020

Gothic lace up zipper closure contrasting color pleated dress rebelsmarket

June 14, 2020

Gothic Lolita Lace Up Black Red Pleated Dress

Material is a bit odd, wonderful design nonetheless!

Rebelsmarket gothic sexy 3 d skull print crop top sweatshirt hoodies and sweatshirts 7

June 14, 2020

Gothic Punk Strap Cropped Hoodie

Built in face covering is cool

Distressed pintuck washed slim biker jeans 420 jeans

June 14, 2020

Punk diy craft plastic chunky chain 50mm link black 1 yard necklaces

June 14, 2020

Punk Diy Craft Plastic Chunky Chain 50mm Link Black 1 Yard

Really happy with this product, look like the photo and great to chose and make your own neck lace. Much more cost effective than buying a similar necklace remade. Love it.

Tribal print reusable clothing face mask rebelsmarket

June 14, 2020

Rebelsmarket punk rock womens black ring hoodied sweater cardigans and sweaters 5

June 13, 2020

Gothic Punk Ring Hoodie

I like this sweater. It's pretty much a typical zip up hoodie (cotton, mostly) tho more stylish. It's a bit warm for summer, so I'll wait until autumn to really test it out.

Rebelsmarket womens denim high waist cutoff shorts shorts and capris 5

June 13, 2020

Women's Denim High Waist Cutoff Shorts

It fits perfect! Even though it's a small which I was worried might be too small for me the material itself is stretchy enough to make up for it and they're my new favourite pair of shorts!

Spider web bikini set or separates rebelsmarket

June 13, 2020

Spider Web Bikini Set or Separates

This bathing suit is so cute and fits great!!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +44-1482-900420