Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12100 Reviews

May 13, 2021

Enmesh (Black)

Gift was much appreciated by woman.

May 13, 2021

Gossamer Wings

Gift was well appreciated by woman.

May 10, 2021

May 10, 2021

Korean Fashion Men's/'s Casual Zipper Sweatshirts

très bonne qualités ! il est doux à l'intérieur et vraiment agréable à porter

May 10, 2021

Longline Hooded Cardigan

le seul défaut que j'y trouve c'est qu'on nage un peux dedans

May 08, 2021

Gothic / Punk Rock Kilt For Men

Good quality. Fits as expected

May 04, 2021

May 04, 2021

Streetwear Irregular Button Designed Long Sleeve Stand Collar Dress Shirt

It's just a little bit small on the shoulder, but definitely big around the stomach area, the bottom just opens up. Other than this, shirt is solid and as expected.

April 30, 2021

Gothic Double Buckle Straps Ring Detail Waist Bag

Bit tricky to figure out how to get it on and the pockets need to be unstitched at the mouth to be usable, but it's comfortable and practical.

April 30, 2021

Steampunk Black Buckle Straps Slit Asymmetrical Hem Long Vest Coat

Material is a bit thinner than expected and the buckles can be a bit fiddly, but it's a good base to add armour & other stuff for a fantasy getup.

April 30, 2021

Gothic Red Women's Slim Fit Patterned Coat

Fits like a dream, sleeves are just the right length and looks drop-dead gorgeous.

April 28, 2021

April 28, 2021

Cool Patchwork T-Shirt With Long Striped Sleeves

Very good fit and overall nice!

April 20, 2021

April 19, 2021

April 19, 2021

April 14, 2021

Dark Forest High Waist Cargo Capri Womens Pants

I bought these pants for my Granddaughter and she loved them! Fit great and excellent quality.

April 13, 2021

Punk Rock Vegan Armor Biker 8 Metal Zipper Faux Leather Pants Women

Nice pants. It's too bad they're too small as they don't have any larger sizes :(

April 13, 2021

April 13, 2021

April 13, 2021

April 12, 2021

Military Uniform Black Pin Stripe Pu Leather Detailed Collar Sleeveless Vest For Women

I like the fabric and the look, but one of the buttons popped off the first time I tried it. I'll have to re-sew all the buttons properly.

April 06, 2021

Gothic Sleeveless unicorn skull Print Tops

This shirt is a nice fit. However, the image almost seems to be "zoomed in" on the shirt so it has a bit of a blurry effect. The fabric on the front is different from the fabric on the back of the shirt and the front is almost a dark grey instead of black so the image also lacks the stark contrast. I still like it but i was hoping for a clearer image.

April 06, 2021

Steampunk Earcuffs With Gemstone, Watch Parts And Wings

I absolutely love this ear cuff!! Not too heavy and looks exactly like the picture. I got so many compliments the first time i wore it!

April 06, 2021

Vintage Floral Denim Corset Bustier With G String M3092/262 Black

I actually was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the corset! Really nice pattern and nice feel. Too small for me but i will be re-ordering a different size. I am usually a medium to large in Canadian sizes and I ordered a large. I could not even get the front to touch with the laces completely opened up.

April 01, 2021

Dark Forest Fashion Titanium Steel Antique Silver Earrings

WELL PACKET AND SAFE MEASURES WERE TAKEN IN CONSIDERATION.

March 31, 2021

Gothic Streetwear Owl Shape Side Pockets PU Leather Backpack

Smaller than it looks on the model... they should get an average European woman to model it as well, as Asians are considerably smaller. Also the straps were put on backwards. still it's a cute bag, if it falls apart in a couple weeks I'll be sending the junk back to them.

March 30, 2021

Streetwear Buckle Strap Ruffled Square Heel Pumps

The shoes are cute, and they look so good with my clothes. But the butterfly's flaps were kind of coming off, and the inside was a little dirty. Other than that they are good shoes.

March 29, 2021

Dark Forest Black Elastic Mini Womens Skater Skirt

It had a slight smell coming out of the bag. The waistband looks a bit weird so wearing anything cropped is probably a no-go. It does fit true to size though.

March 27, 2021

March 26, 2021

Handmade Mens Black side zipper Rock style boots, Men leather Jodhpurs boot

These boots are good but cannot fit me and the strap leather maybe attached in a different way. Inserted in between the lining and out leather.

March 26, 2021

Handmade Men black Crocodile embossed dress shoes, Alligators shoes

The sole leather is too hard like a rock. It fit nice and a little expansion on the mid circumference will fit me right. I will keep it and i just need the ex panders.

March 26, 2021

Handmade Men Brown Ostrich Texture Leather Formal Dress Shoes, Moccasins

Personal use. But i have not used it yet. I tried it but the Mid and tarsal circumferences are small and tight. Needs expansion of these circumferences but the length is ok. And the shoe is likable. I will need a replacement with the correction.

March 25, 2021

Gothic Harajuku Lolita Lace Up Design Square High Heels Princess Bow Tie Shoes

I love the shoes, they are so cute and came in great condition. A little bit of a squeeze to get into them would get a size bigger next time. Other than that love them. I can't wait to wear them.

March 23, 2021

Rock Heavy Metal Rocker Holster Wrap Black Allover Sleeveless T Shirt

The T-shirt looks really cool, super thanks

March 23, 2021

Cryoflesh Apocalypse Post Apocalyptic Cyber Industrial Tactical Pants

The pants are exceptional and I'm sure there won't be a second one .. Thank you, I love you guys

March 23, 2021

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

Hi. The pants are so great .. I love them ... they fit like two skins .. unimaginably good-thank you thank you And thanks for super fast delivery ... I love you guys ....

March 22, 2021

Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant

Great communication and pretty good response time! I hope to shop from them again!

March 22, 2021

[7 Colors] Simple U Neck Slim Tank 130

Quality seems nice, like the cut too, only wish you could choose the size... for wider backs it's bit tight under the arms... would recommend if you're slim type

March 22, 2021

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

Over the moon with those jeans. Quality seems good (time will tell) it's not irritating or scratchy on the skin, fits perfectly my long muscly legs and stretchy enough around the butt and not restricting movement at all. Arrived with Fedex within a week. 100% recommend

March 18, 2021

Men's Punk Laced Up Faux Leather Military Combat Boots

Looks incredibly cool, feels good to wear. Love it

March 18, 2021

Kawaii Japanese School Bag With Transparent Heart

Very cute bag and arrived quickly!

March 16, 2021

March 09, 2021

Dead World T Shirt Black

Great looking shirt, great quality material

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +44-1482-900420