Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11951 Reviews

December 03, 2020

Avant Garde Asymmetric Unbalance Dark Force Long Slim Tee

I like to wear this while walking in town. It is light enough to wear comfortably in mild to warm weather. The look is unusual, which makes it fun to wear when I feel like wearing something different. The stitching is well made, and it fits exactly as expected.

November 30, 2020

Punk Dragon Black Facial Mask

nice design but they run very small.

November 26, 2020

New Mens Casual Hoodie Fashion Streetwear

I like the piece a lot however after i lost some weight it got too big

November 25, 2020

Lady Gaga Electronic Pop Rock Fashion T Shirt L

love the material and the image sizing is great!

November 24, 2020

Royal Laced Pants

The black and gold pants are beautiful! High quality! Hand crafted! It is worth every cent! I am greatly satisfied with my purchase. I greatly thank the Weaver for crafting such beauty for me!

November 24, 2020

Lolita Women High Waist Fashion Belt Beach Summer Shorts

love it made it hare safe and fits perect

November 22, 2020

Dark Forest Mens Lingerie Leather Boxer Shorts

A little big, I ordered my usual medium, figuring that with Euro/Asian sizing running a bit different, they would fit well. Had to lace them all the way shut, so they lose some of the visual appeal.

November 22, 2020

Gothic High Calf Black Leather Winter Boots

Look great and fit comfortably, if a little big. With an insert/arch support, they should be just fine.

November 20, 2020

Personalized zipper pleated skirt sexy skirt plaid skirt

Ok, let's start with the good things: I was afraid it was gonna be too small but it fits well. I would love it was a little bit bigger but is ok. Yes girls, it is gorgeous as it looks in the pictures. I'm very happy with the product. I choose size "L"and I have 75cm waist. If you're still not sure what size you need, waist size is the more important I could tell. Now bad things: the zipper is not the same that the one on the pictures. Is just a little details but I wish it was the one on the pictures. Also, I ordered through RebelsMarket on august the 15th and I even paid for express shipping. We ended up cancelling the order in November since it got stuck in the mail and never arrived. They shipped through a courier called "Yanwen"... there's no way to contact cust service, I don't trust these people. I ended up ordering through Amazon and the courier was "TraeloYa"... it took less than a month to arrive with standard service. WTH!?!?!

November 20, 2020

Striking Asymmetric Assassin Creed Thick Rope Strap Accent Long Zip Hoodie

Perfect size. Perfect fit. Great open or closed. A bit ominous but in the best possible sense.

November 20, 2020

Super Stylish Cross Layered Swallow Tail Long Tee

Fits very comfortably. Perfect for a variety of occasions. The criss cross pattern at the front and tail at the back really bring a sense of fun to my outfit.

November 20, 2020

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

First off it looks and feels great. I completely understand why this item has received the feedback it has. Second the legs are a little short so it's not necessarily meant to be worn with low ankles. If you have a good pair of boots (which I do) they make the perfect complement.

November 20, 2020

Men Gothic Tailcoat Steampunk Coat

Looks and fits easily as well as advertised. The fabric isn't as thick as I would ideally have wanted but for the price I couldn't ask for better.

November 20, 2020

November 18, 2020

New Gothic Punk Pants Visual Rock Casual Trousers

i love it, i love it so much ::::> really great price, do highly recommend ::::> <3<3<3

November 18, 2020

Punk Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Mud Rock Canyon Tie Dye Mummy Legging

It is unique in style..I use it onstage with the band..will be purchasing more items

November 18, 2020

Gothic Punk Vintage & Retro Spaghetti Strap Button Down Sun Moon Print Mini Dress

Sizing was far too small, other than that the dress seemed decent quality and like the photo.

November 18, 2020

Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

November 14, 2020

Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat

Comfortable, warm, very sturdy, it's my goto everyday wear jacket now.

November 12, 2020

Punk Tattoo Cancer plague gradient motif off-shoulder sailor tSHIRT JJ2308

Absolutly gorgeous design. It is so pretty and I love the open areas and coloured details. Material and fit are on point.

November 08, 2020

November 02, 2020

October 26, 2020

October 26, 2020

Punk Rock Steampunk Round Neck Black Reaper Printed T Shirt

Part of a gift. Great quality prints!

October 25, 2020

Punk Dragon Black Facial Mask

These masks are great, I'm going to order some more!

October 23, 2020

Steampunk Punk Metal Rivets Buckle Genuine Leather Belt

Great Belts grabbed the black and coffee. Metalwork is high quality looks good, well attached to belt. Overall belt quality is good as expected, nice buckle. Good sizing, lots of notches to get that "perfect fit"

October 23, 2020

Punk Streetwear Skull Print Distressed Pocket Washed Denim Pants

100% love the product. Just as expected, even better in fact. The quality of the pants and detailing is excellent. I found these pants run a smidge small. I ordered several pairs from different stores here all in the same size. Out of the batch I ordered these feel the smallest but still fit well.

October 19, 2020

Black Cat Baseball Cap With Ears

Adorable cap; I love it! Thank you!!! xoxo

October 16, 2020

harajuku anime UFO crane machine scottish tartan tee w/choker JJ2283

Awesome design and material. Love the little details and extras!

October 16, 2020

harajuku anime phantom geisha chinese rose drawstring hoodie JJ2277

Love the design and material. Fits really well with the oversized look.

October 16, 2020

lolita anime kawaii Gokudou menhera cat ear pastel color hoodie JJ2253

Really comfy, big and fluffy. Perfect for cold weather and I am definetly going to wear it more often in winter. super material.

October 16, 2020

Punk Kawaii Thriller Tale Hopscotch Detention Hoodie W/ Arm Warmer Jj2226

Love the design! The arm sleeves are seperated so one can wear it with short or long sleeves. Nice material.

October 11, 2020

Punk Skulls Leather Gloves Wristband

I found that the skeleton bracelet/ring fit perfectly. The jagged edged bracelet was uncomfortable at the thumb and I couldn't get it to close tighter. So, it was 50-50. I can work with it. Thank you.

October 11, 2020

Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies

This is a comfortable item to wear for these fall days/nights. I plan on sewing the flaps down on the inside so there can be more pockets. The neck closure is a wonderful addition. Thank you

October 09, 2020

October 09, 2020

Barbed Wire Thorns Punk Necklace

Nice quality. Looks really cool.

October 09, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Grunge Women's Shut The F**k Up Vampire Print T-shirt

I like this shirt but the neck is like a wide crew neck and it's cut like a medium/large.

October 09, 2020

Women's Sexy Monster Face Print Adjustable Side Tie Bikini

Fit really nice and looks so cool when you have it on. The picture doesn't do it justice.

October 09, 2020

October 09, 2020

Women's Gothic Letter Embroidered Fitted Dresses

good quality and very comfortable

October 08, 2020

October 05, 2020

Punk Leather Steampunk Plague Beak Mask

I received the item well in advance the estimated delivery time, which was pretty long actually, almost two months, probably due to the Covid-19 disruption of shipments and personnel activity. I do warn prospective buyers however that this mask is not make of real leather, it's faux leather, or PU (polyurethane) leather. I asked the seller to please do correct the item's description. I do appreciate the seller's prompt recognition of the inaccurate description and promise to correct it, I do hope they'll keep their word on this matter. If they will, my experience with them will turn out to be a really positive one overall.

October 05, 2020

Tattoo Pin Up Rockabilly Dead Kiss Black Sleeveless Stone Washed Worker

Although a little small, I'm still able to use this.

October 05, 2020

October 05, 2020

October 05, 2020

Men Punk Rock Pant Removable Buckle Straps Gothic Bondage Pant For

Learning from my previous mistake, I ordered a slightly bigger size than with the previous pants. They are absolutely stunning and I absolutely love them. These came with a manufacturing error as they were missing the advertised knee straps. The seller suggested compensation and everything was arranged very fast. Now I am waiting for the compensation to arrive. As with the previous pants though, they started to wear out after 2 wearings, so I am a little worried about their longevity.

October 05, 2020

Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket

This is such a fantastic product. I am absolutely stunned by it. It is really well made, it looks amazing, and I can't get enough of it. I did find a loose thread at the collar area, so I am hoping there won't be any tear. But other than that, this is beyond amazing.

October 05, 2020

Dead Threads Bondage Pants

Learning from my previous mistake, I ordered a slightly bigger size than with the previous pants. They are absolutely stunning and I absolutely love them. As with the previous pants though, they started to wear out after 2 wearings, so I am a little worried about their longevity.

October 05, 2020

Avant Garde Super Unique Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan

A great cardigan, I really enjoy wearing it. The material seems a little bit on the cheap side, it has a very smooth, velvety feel to it and it is not as structured as the pictures depict, but overall, I really like the product.

October 05, 2020

Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant

I ordered my regular size, but the pants are a bit small, but I will have that taken in to fit well. Overall, I am excited to wear these pants, they are absolutely amazing. They did start to wear out a bit in the crotch area just after two or three instances, so I am a little worried that they will get ruined rather fast.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +44-1482-900420