Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11870 Reviews

September 20, 2020

Men Bondage Trouser Gothic Transformer Baggy Pants Trouser

Had a long shipping time but they are good quality and looks awesome i love em.

September 11, 2020

Black/Red Contrast Leather Hood Long Coat 52

Really a great leather jacket! Fast delivery and excellent costumer service! They even sent me a free leather wallet! Very Nice! :)

September 10, 2020

Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt

Love this Hoodie! Snug fit with an extra big hood. Definitely a new favorite!

September 10, 2020

Gothic Long Hooded Zipper Horn Button Trench Coat Jacket Women

Beautiful, just love it. Fabric feels great, light weight and will make a wonderful fall addition to my collection.

September 10, 2020

Black Gold Gothic Face Mask Wrap

Love the quality and the printing is great.

September 08, 2020

Steampunk Flip Up Bullseye Target Sunglasses

Perfect, good product & fast shipping!

September 07, 2020

Men's Floral Printed Slim Fitted Long Sleeved Shirts

the item too small like baby clothes

September 07, 2020

Men's Colorful Stripes T-shirts

the item too small like baby clothes

September 01, 2020

Black Long Wool Coat/Long Cashmeere Coat/Long Maxi Coat

The material is really cheap and the buttons were cheap plastic. I put it in a bag and gave it to the poor box. Very disappointed - now I have to question the quality of other items I have purchased on Rebels market, hence why I have not been back to shop. Quality like this stops other sellers from being successful. A sad testament to your site.

August 31, 2020

August 29, 2020

Dark Forest Vintage Buckle Strap Crossed Tie Wedge Womens Shoes

The straps didn't fully fit around the ankle.

August 29, 2020

13 T Shirt

Came as pictured, very nice material

August 29, 2020

August 28, 2020

O Neck Long Sleeve Asymmetrical Top Cardigan Women

Just as pictured. Very cute and light enough to wear in fall weather.

August 26, 2020

August 26, 2020

Women's Fur Hooded Waist Belt Parka Coat

The size runs smaller than size chart. Quality is good.

August 26, 2020

Metal Buckle Square Rivets Genuine Leather Belt

I love y’all h belt, It is awesome. It is durable & looks like it will last. I thought it was cool that it also came with a leather hole punch tool. A lot better than the crap I’ve been buying from hot topic, basically the same design but very low grade leather is it is even leather fir the same price. I don’t know what. Was thinking. I’m very excited to have found rebels market high grade products.

August 26, 2020

Black Gothic Floral Print Sleeveless Cut Out Tank Top

Super cute! and surprisingly comfortable! Totally recommend!

August 25, 2020

Dante Frilled Gothic Fancy Shirt

Due to the Covid-19 lockdown I am still to wear it. All the festivals and concerts I could have worn it were cancelled.

August 24, 2020

Sigil of Baphomet Face Mask

Fits well, breathable material. Has a pocket for adding a filter. Folds up small enough to carry in my pocket for when I need it.

August 22, 2020

Military Design Pleated Pockets Zipper Shorts

interesting shorts. the military style shorts are basically 3d printed onto black shorts. cool effect, though it doesn't line up super great on the cargo pockets. they are comfy and a good weight for summer. various pockets are good sizes. the zipper is small and sharp. there are some loose threads and some fraying, nothing that makes me worry about it holding up, just a lil sloppy around the edges.

August 17, 2020

Punk Rock Skull Head Metal Buckle Hear No Evil See No Evil Pu Leather Belt

love it but the belt too small that was my fault

August 14, 2020

Halloween Costume 2019 Zombie Tank Top Vintage Retro Classic Horror T Shirt

this shirt was shipped and delivered quickly, it is made nicely with very sharp graphics, great customer service. thank you

August 10, 2020

Gothic Goth Police Costume Black Mini Bondage Dress

I LOVE this dress. It's better than even in the pictures. I was just not happy with the service I received. I ordered it to Canada knowing that it would take longer and longer with Covid & I guess there were some shipping issues so it had to come by boat which took even longer-- which is okay. But I found that when I reached out for help, updates and questions I received next to no response. The first time they did reply and gave me additional shipping information that I asked for, but when I asked about refunds due to the circumstances, to re-send shipping info, about duty (which is apparently on the site so my bad) I got no response. I e-mailed them at least 3 times. So I contacted Rebels Market customer service and Belle was exceptional. She checked up on the updates every day and kept regularly contacting the seller to make sure I would get all of the information I needed. They bypassed my question about the refund 3 times and Belle took over and made sure that it would happen if I didn't receive my package. I was worried also because I have never shopped on this site before and wasn't sure I would again with this seller because of my experience, but with Belle's service and work I am confidant that I will get what need from this site and other sellers. I would potentially like to shop with this vendor in the future if they would reach out, acknowledge their lack of service & apologize. Otherwise, excellent product!

August 10, 2020

Hollow Goth Bikini

I really love this, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. I am a pretty tall lady so it's a little small length wise but not that bad really. If you have any doubts go a size up. Otherwise great and helpful company to deal with!

August 10, 2020

Women's Gothic Party Slit PU Straight Skirts

It's a nice skirt but because of the way it's packaged, it's likely to be damaged when you receive it. I got a refund for the first one I ordered and quickly received a new one but the new one had the same kind of creases where it had been folded for transport. It was less the second time because it wasn't as tighly packed but the problem still existed. Other than that, the skirt has a 'fishy' smell that I have not been able to wash out yet. But I really didn't try for long. You might be able to wash it out, though. The design of the dress is really nice but I think it would work better with a different material. It's not as good as it could be.

August 08, 2020

August 08, 2020

Punk Rock Women's Faux Leather Black Short Aviator Biker Jacket

Jacket is for very young adult on the thin size. Its a great jacket though. Soft comfortable. I ended up giving it to a girl with no shape and it fit her really well looked fabulous!

August 08, 2020

Black Gothic Elegance Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top

I think this style will dress up nicely with legging or sexy skirt . Material is soft. Comfortable

August 08, 2020

Single Sleeve Cross Shoulder Floral Lace Embroidery Slim Fit Black Top

Good style and looks good with leggings and skirts

August 08, 2020

Black Gothic Elegance Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top

soft true to size. Shipping takes a while so be patient.

August 08, 2020

August 08, 2020

Black Gothic Elegance Boat Neck Bat Sleeve Top

Body hugging fits my daughter well. True to size

August 07, 2020

Anti Dust Pikachu Face Mask

great item made it safe and sound great fit love it will get more

August 07, 2020

Floral Print 2 in 1 Boot Cut Lace Flared Trousers Micro Slant Skirt Combo

great item made it safe and sound great fit love

August 07, 2020

Black Damask Full Circle Skirt Swing Dress

great item made it safe and sound great fit love

August 07, 2020

Scratched Glass Leggings

great item made it safe and sound great fit love it

August 07, 2020

Asymmetrical Zipper Up Closure Padded Coat

great item made it here safe and sound

July 30, 2020

Men's Black Hooded Harajuku T Shirt

Love this shirt. fits great looks great

July 30, 2020

New Arrival Black Harem Pants Sports Sweatpants

Comfy, good material. cant go wrong

July 28, 2020

Gothic Rock Black Stud Waist Mini Dress

Fits great, looks exactly as pictured!

July 28, 2020

Plaid A Line Flare Pleated Mini Skirt *MESSAGE ME YOUR COLOR*

Fits great! A little delayed on shipping, but with COVID happening that's to be expected!

July 28, 2020

Punk Goth Women's Rivet Belt Buckle Strap Black Combat Boots

The boots look good but they only came with one set of straps. All in all I would shop there again. Thank you.

July 27, 2020

Gothic Sleeveless red ace Print Tops

Looks great! Fits a bit loose but I do tend to order large as a precaution.

July 26, 2020

Visual Kei/Jrock/Punk/Goth Angelic Top+Wrap+Glove White

Very cool and unique top. Will work with many outfits. Shipped from abroad but I received it very quickly. Thank you!

July 25, 2020

DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks

many thanks for the speed at which i received my item

July 24, 2020

July 22, 2020

RESPAWN - Hoody Black (Plain)

its great, warm and as expected.

July 20, 2020

Gothic Red Men's Leather Jacket

Love the fabric. It's Faux but it feels a bit like deerskin. Very happy with this product.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +44-1482-900420